Presentation

LABCOOR®

About

Founded in 2018, LABCOOR® is a French security engineering company whose two founders have devoted most of their careers to protecting people and securing environments.

In order to work for a safer world, they have created an innovative company with a unique project: to ensure safe, fluid and contactless access to event sites, businesses, sensitive sites or diplomatic or military rights-of-way.

LABCOOR® is a multidisciplinary team with over 100 years of safety and security expertise.

Strong support since creation

This French start-up is supported by the Ile de France Region and the BPI (public investment bank) through the Innov’up programme, and has been accompanied by the Entreprendre 78 Network, SQY Cub and Incuballiance. LABCOOR also benefited from an important contribution from Thalès to realize a POC (proof of concept) which was presented in June 2019 at the Ecole Polytechnique. LABCOOR is also part of the GICAT’s GENERATE programm dedicated to innovation.

LABCOOR® showcased its solution at the Thales booth at the 2019 Milipol Fair and will be present at the Sofins Special Forces Fair in June 2021.

LABCOOR®

The mission of LABCOOR®

In a climate of ever-increasing insecurity, public event organizers, operators of sensitive sites and those responsible for military and diplomatic rights-of-way want effective access control and site security solutions.

  • LABCOOR® provides a comprehensive response to reception, information, monitoring, control, and alerting issues.
  • LABCOOR® is reinventing and revolutionizing event and site access control by developing a reliable and fast contactless security concept. The traditional services offered via security agents, palpation agents or dog handlers, have changed little for several years and are no longer in line with the current problems of access to events (for both operators and the public) or with the new health restrictions.
  • LABCOOR® develops solutions for these markets through the assembly, integration and use of state-of-the-art technologies to detect weapons or explosives.
  • The need to maintain adequate social distancing and ensure reliable security in the face of evolving threats make LABCOOR® the new partner of event actors, companies of vital interest, military or diplomatic sites.
  • LABCOOR®, an integrator of multiple systems and technologies, continuously listens to the needs of these players and works to propose novel and scalable solutions for securing access and filtering audiences and staff.
LABCOOR®

Environment

Discover our three access control solutions

Présentation

LABCOOR®

A propos

Créée en 2018, LABCOOR® est une entreprise française d’ingénierie de sûreté : ses deux fondateurs ont voué l’essentiel de leur carrière à la protection des personnes ainsi qu’à la sécurisation des environnements.

Afin d’œuvrer pour un monde plus sûr, ils ont créé une entreprise novatrice avec un projet inédit : celui d’assurer un accès sûr, fluide et sans contact aux sites événementiels, aux entreprises, aux sites sensibles ou encore aux emprises diplomatiques ou militaires.

La société LABCOOR® est composée d’une équipe pluridisciplinaire, cumulant plus de 100 ans d’expertise en matière de sécurité et de sûreté

Des soutiens forts depuis la création

Cette start-up française est soutenue par la Région Ile de France et la BPI à travers le programme Innov’up,  et a été accompagnée par le Réseau Entreprendre 78, SQY Cub et Incuballiance. LABCOOR a également bénéficié d’un apport important de Thalès pour réaliser un POC (proof of concept) qui a été présenté en Juin 2019 à l’Ecole Polytechnique. LABCOOR fait également partie de l’initiative Generate mise en place par le GICAT.

LABCOOR® a exposé sa solution au sein du stand Thalès lors du salon Milipol de 2019 et sera présente au Salon des forces spéciales Sofins en Juin 2021

LABCOOR®

La mission de LABCOOR®

Dans un climat d’insécurité toujours plus pesant, les organisateurs de manifestations publiques, les exploitants de sites sensibles et les responsables d’emprises militaires et diplomatiques désirent des solutions efficaces de contrôle d’accès et de sécurisation de leurs sites.

  • LABCOOR® apporte une réponse globale aux enjeux d’accueil, d’information, de surveillance, de contrôle, et d’alerte.

 

  • LABCOOR® réinvente et révolutionne le contrôle d’accès aux événements et aux sites en développant un concept de sécurisation sans contact, fiable et rapide. Les services traditionnels proposés via des agents de sécurité, de palpation ou cynophiles, ont peu évolué depuis plusieurs années et ne sont plus en adéquation avec les problématiques actuelles d’accès aux évènements (que ce soit pour les exploitants et pour le public) ou avec les nouvelles restrictions sanitaires.

 

  • LABCOOR® développe des solutions pour ces marchés grâce à l’assemblage, l’intégration et l’utilisation de technologies de pointe permettant la détection d’armes ou d’explosifs.
 
  • La nécessité de respecter une distanciation sociale adéquate et d’assurer une sécurité fiable face à l’évolution des menaces font de LABCOOR® le nouveau partenaire des acteurs de l’événementiel, des entreprises d’intérêt vital, ou encore des sites militaires ou diplomatiques.
 
  • LABCOOR®, intégrateur de systèmes et de technologies multiples, est continuellement à l’écoute des besoins de ces acteurs et en veille pour proposer des solutions inédites et évolutives de sécurisation des accès et de filtrage des publics et des personnels.
LABCOOR®

Le contexte

Découvrez nos trois solutions de contrôle d'accès